Instagram: @alex__swanson

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Matuse Wetsuits

Thanks for all of your support and stoked to be apart of the Matuse Wetsuits family...
Photos: Greg Swanson

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Foam Symmetry Slide & Show

Troy Mothershead making his way out to a fickle reef/beach break somewhere in Ventura County, late one afternoon. Shot on Kodak Gold 400, Nikonos V...

Diamond of the Desert // Last Name First


Monday, August 11, 2014

Deep Sea Adventure

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Newport Beach Lifeguards // Junior Lifeguards

Not the worst way to spend a Summer...

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014